What's New?



Links

Contacts

Downloads
Office Extension List
Store Phone List


Owners

David A. Jordandjordan@rljoc.com
Elizabeth Jordan Gladsonegladson@rljoc.com
Jeanne Jordan Cookjcook@rljoc.com
Lynn Jordanljordan@rljoc.com
Wilton L. Jordanwjordan@rljoc.com
Operations

President/COO - Harvey Hickshhicks@rljoc.com
Director of Operations - David Murphydmurphy@rljoc.com
Director of Logistics - Dan Durbinddurbin@rljoc.com
Distric Managers

Andy Greenagreen@rljoc.com
Ashley Hoganahogan@rljoc.com
Belinda Tuckerbtucker@rljoc.com
Debbie Duttonddutton@rljoc.com
Michelle Kratzermkratzer@rljoc.com
Fast Food

Director of Fast Food - Mickey Shainemshaine@rljoc.com
Hottie’s Kitchen Supervisor - Sonya Crockerscrocker@rljoc.com
Fast Food District Manager - Dominique Johnsondjohnson@rljoc.com
Fast Food District Manager - Crystal Churchcchurch@rljoc.com
Marketing

Corporate Manager Marketing and Merchandising sholmes@rljoc.com
Marketing Specialist – Rob Jordanrjordan@rljoc.com
Craft Beer Manager – Wilton Jordan IIIwjordan3@rljoc.com
Field Merchandiser – Erica Wardeward@rljoc.com
Advertising Specialist – Michael Woodmwood@rljoc.com
Pricebook Administrator – Brenda Romichbwalton@rljoc.com
Pricebook Administrator – Darlene Murphydmmurphy@rljoc.com
Pricebook Administrator – Angel Thompsonathompson@rljoc.com
Payroll

Payroll Administrator - Karen Covingtonkcovington@rljoc.com
Human Resources

HR Manager - Tammy Gilliam tgilliam@rljoc.com
Benefits Administrator - Jodi Millsjmills@rljoc.com
Maintenance

Pump/Registers Manager - Troy Knox tknox@rljoc.com
HVAC/Maintenance/Electical Manager - Brian Jones bjones@rljoc.com
Construction Manager - Shane Nations snations@rljoc.com
Compliance Manager - Cyndi Suttles csuttles@rljoc.com
Gas Department

Gas Dapartment - Danielle Cassels dcassels@rljoc.com
Information Technology

I.T. Manager, ISA - Rollin Tillie rtillie@rljoc.com
I.T. Specialist - Stephen Cookescooke@rljoc.com
I.T. Specialist - Viet Vu vietvu@rljoc.com
Accounting

Accounting Controller - Dawn Grooms dgrooms@rljoc.com
Accounting Supervisor - Lindsey Norwood ldeweese@rljoc.com
Accounting Clerk - Donna Hopkinsdhopkins@rljoc.com
Accounting Clerk - Donna Thompson dthompson@rljoc.com
Accounting Clerk - Tracy Peace tpeace@rljoc.com
Accounting Clerk - Patrick Tomczewski ptomczewski@rljoc.com
Accounting Clerk - Jill Warlickjwarlick@rljoc.com
Accounting Clerk - Louise Gossettlgossett@rljoc.com
Accounting Clerk - Phyllis Shropshierpshropshier@rljoc.com
Audit Department

Audit Manager - Dennis Williams dwilliams@rljoc.com
Auditor - William Foster wfoster@rljoc.com
Auditor - Shelby Greensgreen@rljoc.com
Auditor - Andrew Moore amoore@rljoc.com
Training Department

Training & Development Supervisor - Will Waggoner wwaggoner@rljoc.com